nether-regions explored

Yesterday was a fun day. Not. I went to my girlie doctor to have an ultrasound done of my girlie parts. Doesn’t sound too harmless, right? Well, when the nurse asks you to undress from the wast down you know somethin’s up. Doctor came in a few minutes later and embarked on a Lewis and Clark expedition to my South Pole. What an experience.

Hubby called this morning and would like to take the weekend off and head out to a hotel with a hot tub and relax. This is something he would never suggest, so the long boring hours of plowing snow must be getting to him. Sounds fun. I could use a day off myself.

Leave a Reply

