meaningless…………….

It’s pretty evident my life sucks. I can’t do ANYTHING right. I have no close friends. My husband hates me. I can’t find a job. I can’t lose weight. I can’t even reproduce. It’s pretty sad when even God thinks you suck so bad that He doesn’t want you to carry on His creation. What else can i say? What else is there to say. My life has no purpose. There is no reason for me to be here. That’s pretty obvious. So, now what do i do? Should i leave and travel aimlessly until i find what i was put on this earth for? Do i stay and tell myself these feelings will pass? i’m sick of being worthless.

2 thoughts on “meaningless…………….”

  1. You don’t know me, but I’ll be praying for you. Feel free to contact me if there’s something specific you’d like me to pray for or anything else I can do.

Leave a Reply

